Japura Alumni Logo
Current Executive Committee
Mr. Donald Perera
President

Mobile : 0408 357 317

Email   : president@japuraalumni.org

Mr. Nilantha Peiris
Vice President

Mobile : 0433 659 960

Email   : nila.peiris@yahoo.com.au

 

 

 

Ms. Renuka Priyadarshani
Secretary

Mobile : 0423 422 819

Email   : secretary@japuraalumni.org

Mr. Mahesh Withanawasam
Assistant Secretary

Mobile : 0414 472 985

Email   : mike.withana@gmail.com

Mr. Namal Gomez
Treasurer

Mobile : 0416 026 375

Email   : treasurer@japuraalumni.org

Mr. Sujith Fernando
Assistant Treasurer

Mobile : 0412 819 113

Email   : sujithf123@yahoo.com

Prof. Prem Yapa
Committee Member

Email   : prem.yapa2@gmail.com

Mr. Priyal Suraweera
Committee Member

Mobile : 0416 510 423

Email   : priyalsuraweera@gmail.com

Mr. Udeni Asanka Jayakody
Committee Member

Mobile : 0403 867 176

Email   : udeniasanka@yahoo.com

Mr. Manju Sri Kalansuriya
Committee Member

Mobile : 0466 823 933

Email   : manjusrikalansuriya@yahoo.com

Mr. Chithraka Jayawantha
Committee Member

Mobile : 0450 767 126

Email   : chithrakaj@gmail.com

Mrs. Leela Pathirana
Committee Member

Mobile : 0433 023 304

Email   : leelapathirana2009@hotmail.com

Mr. Rohitha Jayawickrama
Committee Member

Mobile : 0430 407 041

Email   : jkrohitha@gmail.com

Mrs. Chitrani Rajapakshe
Committee Member

Mobile : 0416 851 556

Email   : rchitrani@yahoo.com.au

Mr. Aruna Jayalath
Committee Member

Mobile : 0423 974 557

Email   : arunacjjayalath@yahoo.com

Mr. Danusha Watareka Gamage
Committee Member

Mobile : 0469 630 442

Email   : danusha@dgnets.com.au

Mr. Tharindu Dilshan
Committee Member

Mobile : 0469 034 298

Email   : phtdilshan@gmail.com

Mrs. Asoka Munasinghe
Committee Member
Mr. Christy Fernando
Committee Member
Mr. Anuruddha Pebotuwa
Committee Member